Tennessee Valley Ministries Administration


Lance Flood, PhD

President & CEO

LFlood@tennvalley.org

Deanna Flood, MA

Vice-President & COO

DFlood@tennvalley.org

Tennessee Valley Pastoral Counseling


Lance Flood, PhD

Staff Counselor

LFlood@tennvalley.org

Deanna Flood, MA

Staff Counselor

DFlood@tennvalley.org

Danca Wingate, MS

Counseling Intern

DWingate@tennvalley.org

Tennessee Valley Ministry Institute


Lance Flood, PhD

Program Instructor

LFlood@tennvalley.org

Deanna Flood, MA

Program Instructor

DFlood@tennvalley.org

Jennifer Fuentes, MDiv

Program Instructor

JFuentes@tennvalley.org

Timothy Murray, MDiv

Program Instructor

TMurray@tennvalley.org

Kristen Ward, MS

Regional Ministry Representative

KWard@tennvalley.org

Lauren Ward, MS

Regional Ministry Representative

LWard@tennvalley.org

Brandon Flood

Regional Ministry Representative

BFlood@tennvalley.org

Michelle Flood

Regional Ministry Representative

MFlood@tennvalley.org